Sake Restaurant & Bar, the Rocks, Sydney

Published on by Fleur de Sel

Yesterday evening we had a wonderful experience at the Sake Restaurant. I can't wait to go back there again.

Plenty of choice,nice environment, nice staff and it is affordable!

I wish i could have tested everything but I had to make a choice.

Hier soir nous avons eu un diner tres agreable au Sake restaurant. j'ai hate d'y retourner.

Beaucoup de choix, personnel agreable,ambiance sympa et prix abordables !

J'aurais aime gouter un peu a tout mais j'ai du faire un choix.

Tuna Tasting Plate

Tuna Tasting Plate : Tuna avocado sushi rolls, tuna tataki salad with white dressing and tuna tacos with sake shots

My big favourite : the tuna tacos...that was so yummy that I ordered another serve, I left the sake shots to my hubby

Mon grand favori : les tacos de thon...c'etait tellement bon que j'en ai recommande, j'ai laisse le sake aux soins de mon mari

salt & pepper tofu

Salt & Pepper Tofu...my hubby's favourite,

ce que mon mari a prefere : Tofu sel et poivre

Spider Maki

Spider Maki...that was yummy too, and I had a second too

Crabe a carapace molle maki...c'etait aussi tres bon et j'en ai aussi redemande.

 

We enjoyed a beautiful Scampi tempura, but at this stage we were to into it to think about taking a photo...woops

That was delicious !

Nous avons aussi eu une tempura de scampi, mais a ce stade nous etions trop absorbes par nos plats pour prendre une photo...oups

C'etait delicieux !



Published on Food articles

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post