Feeling a little bit low today, un jour sans aujourd'hui

Published on by Fleur de Sel

Sleepless, so many things in mind...now everything is done except the most important and I need a lot of courage: my kitchen and my recipes must be approved by my local council, and it could take a long time...and I am not allowed to start working if it's not approved yet :(

 

On the other hand, my business cards will arrive today or tomorrow :)....tell me what's the utility of having business cards if I can't give them yet ? :P

Retard de sommeil important, tant de choses en tete...maintenant tout est fait sauf le plus important et j'ai besoin d'une bonne dose de courage: ma cuisine et mes recettes doivent etre approuvees par la mairie, et cela peut prendre beaucoup de temps...et je n'ai pas le droit de commencer a travailler avant cela :(

 

D'un autre cote, mes cartes de visite vont arriver aujourd'hui ou demain:)...dites-moi quel est l'interet d'avoir des cartes de visite si je ne peux pas les distribuer? :P

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post