Day 2/3 Planet Cake's Cupcakes bootcamp

Published on by Fleur de Sel

I have to say that I am exhausted after 2 days of cupcakes decorating, but I am also very proud of what I achieved.

I do feel really more confident modelling figurines.

Here some pictures of what I've done until now...more to come tomorrow.

J'avoue etre epuisee avec 2 jours de decoration de cupcakes, mais je suis aussi tres faire de ce que j'ai acquis.

Je me sens beaucoup plus apte a modeler des figurines.

voila quelques photos de ce que j'ai fait jusqu'a present, d'autres a venir demain.

figurines elephant and bear

Figurines pour cupcakes

figurines cupcakes zoom

figurines cupcakes, side shot

figurines cupcakes

Cupcakes elephant and bear

Bunny cupcake

figurines and buttercream cupcakes group photo

 


Published on Cake decorating

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post